Have any question? +964 (0) 726 521 7601 [email protected]
Home|Teaching Staff

University of Kufa / Faculty Of Political Sciences

Faculty Of Political Sciences
sabbah saheb AL erayedh , A.Professor Dr. [email protected] Law Department
Hussein eliwi Aeshun , A.Professor [email protected] Political Department
Adawia Hayawi dohi Shibli , Lecturer Dr. [email protected] Political Department
Baha Adnan Alsabbari , Lecturer Dr. [email protected] Political Department
Mohammed Hassan Ali Mohammed dakhil , Lecturer [email protected] Law Department
Asaad Kadhim Shabib , A.Lecturer [email protected] Political Department
Basel Mohsen Mohanna Silverline Omairi , A.Lecturer [email protected] Political Department
haidar zayer aboosi al amri , A.Lecturer [email protected] Law Department
Iyad Kadhim Hadi JLo , A.Lecturer [email protected] Law Department
musa elyas abbas ali albayati , A.Lecturer [email protected] Law Department
rasha yahya ubaies AL meselmawi , A.Lecturer [email protected] Political Department
First Next Previous Last
Page  1 to  11 from  11

© University of Kufa· All rights reserved·